General Contact

St. John’s Northwestern Academies
1101 Genesee Street
Delafield, WI 53018

800-752-2338 or 262-646-3311 (Main)

After Hours Emergency Phone: 262-719-0549

Academic Officeacademicoffice@sjnacademies.org
262-646-7126
Admissionsadmissions@sjnacademies.org
262-646-7199
Advancement/Alumni Officeadvancement@sjnacademies.org
262-646-7118 or 800-234-9097
Attendanceattendance@sjnacademies.org
Athletic Officeathletics@sjnacademies.org
Birk Infirmaryinfirmary@sjnacademies.org
Facilities Maintenance facilitiesmaintenance@sjnacademies.org
Facilities Rentalsrentals@sjnacademies.org
Food Servicechef@sjnacademies.org
Finance Officefinance@sjnacademies.org
Human Resourcescareers@sjnacademies.org
Marketing & Communicationspress@sjnacademies.org
Resident Liferfos@sjnacademies.org
Website Issueswebadmin@sjnacademies.org
Campus Storecampusstore@sjnacademies.org